Variance Gaming signs ESEA S30 Advanced Division CSGO Roster

Posted by vG Admin January 11, 2019 in News

We are pleased to announce that we have signed our new CS:GO Roster for the upcoming ESEA Season 30 Advanced Division.  The lineup is:

Bilal ‘SPAMMER’ Ali

Rahmin ‘ShoukR’ Shoukoohi

Stoyno ‘NESKA’ Atanasov

Justin ‘FaNg’ Coakley

Ezekiel ‘KmZ’ Hughes

Keith ‘Seaside’ LaFortune (Coach)

Team History:

ESEA-Advanced s29, 11-5, 1-1, 5th-8th.
ESEA-Advanced s29 Qualifier Winners.